Staff Directory

NameDepartment
Teacher Email
ALEXANDER, ROSALYNLanguage ArtsRALEXANDER@dadeschools.net
ALLEN, CONSUELLASciencecallen@dadeschools.net
AMBROSE, SONIAPhysical Educationsoniaambrose@dadeschools.net
ANDERSON, ADRIENNELanguage Readingjohnaina@dadeschools.net
BALDIE ALLEN, DONNALanguage Arts274358@dadeschools.net
BERHAN, IMANLanguage Readingimanberhan@dadeschools.net
CALIXTE, GREGORYElectivesgcalixte@dadeschools.net
CHESTER, KATRINALanguage Readingkchester@dadeschools.net
DOLEMAN, MILESMathematics334441@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, JENNYScience285240@dadeschools.net
HALL-BROWN, CLARAScience117779@dadeschools.net
HALLMAN, MARTINAMathematicsmhallman@dadeschools.net
HIGGS, ZANDRAStudent Serviceszhiggs@dadeschools.net
HOLMES, ELIZABETHSocial Studieseholmes@dadeschools.net
HOWARD, DASHAWNIESELanguage ArtsDaHoward@dadeschools.net
HUBERT, LATRICELanguage ReadingLhubert@dadeschools.net
HUNTER, BARBARAStudent ServicesHunterb0493@dadeschools.net
JACKSON, DEMETRIUSSocial Studies329675@dadeschools.net
JAMES, SHEMONALanguage Arts277887@dadeschools.net
JOHNSON, SHIRONDAScienceSDJohnson@dadeschools.net
LEBRUN, DWAYNEElectivesdlebrun@dadeschools.net
LEVELS, LEAHMathematics338484@dadeschools.net
NEILLY-JOHNSON, DENEENStudent ServicesDNeilly-Johnson@dadeschools.net
NOEL, JANETMathematicsjanetnoel@dadeschools.net
RILEY PRESTON, PRISCILLASocial Studiesppreston@dadeschools.net
STROZIER, MICHAELMathematicsMstrozier@dadeschools.net
TULLIS, JOLAYNESocial Studiesjoytullis@dadeschools.net
UGALDE, ANTONIOElectivesaugalge@dadeschools.net
VINCENT, EDWINAESE Grades 6 – 8E.K.Anderson@dadeschools.net
WALTER-BROWN, WILLIAMSUB-TEACHER338040@dadeschools.net
DUFRESNE, RACHELMENTAL HEALTH COORDINATOR
SIMON, QUANTERRIAJESSE TRICE BEHAVIOR COUNSELOR