NameDepartmentTeacher Email
ALEXANDER, ROSALYNLanguage ArtsRALEXANDER@dadeschools.net
ALLEN, CONSUELLASciencecallen@dadeschools.net
BALDIE ALLEN, DONNALanguage Arts274358@dadeschools.net
BERHAN, IMANLanguage Readingimanberhan@dadeschools.net
BLUE, LACRESHALanguage Readingltblue@dadeschools.net
CALIXTE, GREGORYElectivesgcalixte@dadeschools.net
CARPENTER, MERLESocial Studiesm_carpenter@dadeschools.net
CHESTER, KATRINALanguage Readingkchester@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, JENNYScience285240@dadeschools.net
HALLMAN, MARTINAMathematicsmhallman@dadeschools.net
HIGGS, ZANDRAElectiveszhiggs@dadeschools.net
HOLLAND, EDWINMathematicseholland@dadeschools.net
HOLMES, ELIZABETHSocial Studieseholmes@dadeschools.net
HOWARD, DASHAWNIESELanguage ArtsDaHoward@dadeschools.net
JACKSON, TANGELAElectivestejackson3@dadeschools.net
JAMES, SHEMONALanguage Arts277887@dadeschools.net
JOHNSON, SHIRONDAScienceSDJohnson@dadeschools.net
LADD, APRILElectivesawladd@dadeschools.net
LEBRUN, DWAYNEElectivesdlebrun@dadeschools.net
NEILLY-JOHNSON, DENEENStudent ServicesDNeilly-Johnson@dadeschools.net
NOEL, JANETMathematicsjanetnoel@dadeschools.net
RILEY PRESTON, PRISCILLASocial Studiesppreston@dadeschools.net
STROZIER, MICHAELMathematicsMstrozier@dadeschools.net
TAYLOR, NICOLESocial Studiesnictaylor@dadeschools.net
TULLIS, JOLAYNESocial Studiesjoytullis@dadeschools.net
VINCENT, EDWINAESE Grades 6 – 8E.K.Anderson@dadeschools.net
WILSON, KERIANLanguage Artsmskwilson@dadeschools.net